• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Browning Fan

Feb 21, 2024
    Baltimore
    Hello
    I’m am new here. I have been a diesel and hydraulics tech for 39 years. I grew up in and still live in the country.
    I am a bit apprehensive about being here. When I was young, my uncle was home invaded. I didn’t go well. I will spare details but they new whi he was from him being at gun shows. There were many who invaded all at once from many entrances. I wish not to have that issue replied to. I thank in advance for that.
    Thank you for having me.

308Scout

Ultimate Member
    MDS Supporter
    Mar 27, 2020
    Washington County
    Welcome aboard from Washington County. Cast you apprehensions aside. Good people and solid advice on almost any conceivable topic is found here.

TwinTurbskis

professional amateur
    Jun 9, 2020
    Derwood, MD
    Don't post your home address and you'll be just fine. Or... procure a couple dozen claymores and then post away.

All jokes aside welcome to the forum!

Browning Fan

Feb 21, 2024
    Baltimore
    Welcome aboard from Washington County. Cast you apprehensions aside. Good people and solid advice on almost any conceivable topic is found here.
    Thank you for the warm welcome Scout ( second I saw your name, my mechanic brain instantly went to, huh? Don’t work on many gassers but,, pretty sure the International Scout did not have a 308 cubic inch engine. Split second later, said to self,, he is referencing some .308 carbine ).
    Washington Co is nice, my sister and husband have a horse farm there, a dental office there and one in Hancock.

Browning Fan

Feb 21, 2024
    Baltimore
    Welcome from PA!
    Take a look at these helpful links – LOTS of amazing info!
    FORUM RULES