• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • rj1974

Ultimate Member
    Jan 31, 2011
    Edgemere , md.
    Cowar in fear or run out the back door and let them take what they want . They have more rights to your stuff then you do . They are poor and deprived citizens and you should be happy to give to them everything youve busted your ass and worked for .

Just think of robbery/home invasion as another Maryland entitlement program.

rseymorejr

Ultimate Member
    MDS Supporter
    Feb 28, 2011
    Harford County
    As long as you are in legitimate fear for your life, or the lives of your family: shoot and keep shooting until they are down and still.

I guess I should say that I'm not a lawyer, but that's what I would do.

MDFF2008

Ultimate Member
    Aug 12, 2008
    Cowar in fear or run out the back door and let them take what they want . They have more rights to your stuff then you do . They are poor and deprived citizens and you should be happy to give to them everything youve busted your ass and worked for .

Just think of robbery/home invasion as another Maryland entitlement program.

Don't mislead the new members. Maryland petty much does not require retreat if someone is in your home. This may be true in NJ; but Maryland does allow the use of deadly force in your house when there is a threat to life.

Read what Tetros posted.

MDFF2008

Ultimate Member
    Aug 12, 2008
    Seriously? I might move to Texas, I hear they play target practice in there front lawns with trespassers!

This sounds like it was on page right after Florida'a castle law in the Brady Campaign propaganda booklet; and subsequently, this is how they love to paint us gun owners, as biting at the bit to kill anyone we can and taking pleasure in doing it.