• Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Pmbspyder

Platinum Member
    Apr 12, 2012
    Yeah, I've been waiting for these or stag to come in stock for the past month!

Ski169

May 28, 2012
    How is this LPK compared to CMMG?

I wish I could answer your question but I have no experience with the CMMG kits. Hopefully, someone else can chime in on that. I can say that I have used several of the Rock River kits and they are decent. They do what they are supposed to and go together as they should. I do prefer the NM trigger though. I have them in 3 of my ARs and I think they're great.

Ski169

May 28, 2012
    Trying not to be biased, but I don't think you will be disappointed.

bangbangbye

Banned
    BANNED!!!
    Aug 2, 2012
    2A has 100 LPK's in stock . forget the brand, but they come with nigthawk ergo type grips. i think the price was $80.

bmonast

Feb 1, 2011
    Gamber, MD
    I've used 3 recently in my builds recently. Except for one bum bolt catch spring everything is very good. I went with the 2 stage NM triggers, they are very nice for the type of shooting I do.

Ski169

May 28, 2012
    2A has 100 LPK's in stock . forget the brand, but they come with nigthawk ergo type grips. i think the price was $80.

Not intentionally trying to take away from the IPs. As I no longer live in the state, most of my purchases are online. So if I see something, I try to post it.

mward

Ultimate Member
    Dec 4, 2009
    Annapolis
    Not intentionally trying to take away from the IPs. As I no longer live in the state, most of my purchases are online. So if I see something, I try to post it.

Yeah, as much as I like supporting IP's, (A1 :D ) a lot of the times the interwebz has better deals than they can offer. You looking out for us is awesome!

Ski169

May 28, 2012