• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Status
    Not open for further replies.

KingGeorge

Banned
    BANNED!!!
    May 30, 2013
    I had plans of moving long before any bans were even mentioned but I won't leave untill the fight is won and I've done my part.

lilgibby

"man gotta have a code."
    Sep 17, 2011
    Elkton
    Was going to move back to Jacksonville in july but that is no longer happening. Instead moving to PA. looking for places to live in either York or Lancaster county. preferabbley no to far from over the line as I still have to work in md for now and I haven't taken my national EMT to be able to reciprocate with PA from my MD card. Please PM suggestions or post here as I am a retard atm and cannot remember how to start a Thread...Looking to get ouuta here by early Winter. Thanks !

PeePeeMcGee

Jun 24, 2013
    NOVA
    I've been a resident of Maryland my whole life but its gotten to the point where I don't agree with ANYTHING the state of Maryland does. Virginia is a better state in every. single. aspect. No one can convince me otherwise. I don't mean to offend anyone, but I truthfully feel this way.

lauderman

Mar 5, 2013
    LEXINGTON PARK
    What is sad is the military service members who are transfered to an installation in this dump called Maryland that no choice but to be subjected to the libtard laws enacted and passed in this bag of s$$t state. Good news is we do eventually get to leave after a few years. I truely feel sorry for the people who are stuck here with no hope of getting out.

BlackBart

Banned
    BANNED!!!
    Mar 20, 2007
    Conewago, York Co. Pa.