• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Norton

NRA Endowment Member, Rifleman
    Staff member
    Admin
    May 22, 2005
    Anyone a member? Only about an hour from Annapolis (well, without the beach traffic) and looks like a nice place. No further than driving to Elk Neck and there's only the bridge for a toll.

DSF Training

Dec 30, 2007
    Is anyone here a member? That's about 10 min from my Mother In Law's house. I spend a lot of time out that way.

Not yet. I did stop by a couple weeks ago and picked up an app, that I need to take care of. I hear that they're putting in a 1000yd rifle range. Stop by their website and give them a call, But you must stop by to pick up a app.

http://www.bville-rifle-pistol.org/index.html

Last edited:

mr phil

Ultimate Member
    Dec 9, 2007
    beach
    I am a member as of this fall. I started shooting IDPA practices there last spring. They shoot on wed mournings. I think it a very nice club. Plenty of room to shoot. I do tend to go there on weekdays. I went to their general membership meeting in Dec , and everyone there is very freindly and helpful.
    They have 100 , 299 , 300 , 600 yard ranges as well as 25 pistol and 50 yd.
    Also about 4 pistol bays.
    All the IDPA shooters were very helpful with starting out.
    I have not been there since early Dec , but I'll be there wed am. :)

Tinman52

Feb 19, 2009
    dues

Their dues are 175.00 for the first year and 75.00 a year afterwards. You also get 1 share of stock in the range for the 175.00.

Mike

Jerry M

Ultimate Member
    Jun 13, 2007
    Glen Burnie MD
    Member here. Very nice place to shoot out to 600 yards. Quantico goes out to 1000, but you have to fight the I-95 traffic to get back home.

lmorrison17

Feb 1, 2008