• Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • sbrenick

Sep 27, 2012
    I received my Linberta semi tactical shotgun on 9/21. I shot it at my own range twice allready and is a very nice shotgun. I am relatively new to shotgunning and am recoil sensitive. I shot both high brass, low brass, slugs and OO and all cycled perfectly. The gun has a great feel to it and sites beautifully.
    I did not clean it before I first shot it and I had two failures to feed. My fault. Cleaned it and shot it next day and was perfect.
    I enjoyed the video from Buds and have to admit this was the tipping point regarding my purchase. I tried everything Tony demonstrated and he was spot on! I am looking forward to shooting it more this weekend.
    By the way, I have read some of the recent posts from Matt of Linberta and he has been very helpfull and patient. He also responded to me personally on a couple of occasions.
    I am going to shoot my Linberta often in the next few weeks and will post updates periodically.

Last edited:

chancezz

Oct 12, 2012
    Phoenix, AZ
    linberta tactical 12 ga

For all those expressing interest/concern regarding the Turkish made Linberta semi-auto tactical shotgun- I will be eagerly picking one up this afternoon. After running a couple hundred rounds through I will attempt to give my take on the gun. I have the saiga 410 and 12 so will be able to make a direct comparison there. Hope to get a post up in a couple of weeks. :lol:

robertgreen79

Mar 20, 2012
    College Park
    popcorn.gif

Two reviewers with only 1 post each... This should be interesting

sbrenick

Sep 27, 2012
    Linberta continuing review