• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • fivepointstar

Thank you MD-Goodbye
    Apr 28, 2008
    3rd Rock from the Sun
    Attention Harford County!!!

If you are looking for a "Gun Friendly" elected official in Harford County....Jack Meckley for Sheriff.

He's taking his campaign trail to Horst & McCann shooting range, shoot as much as you want for 3 hrs, and range instructors on hand. I'm a Certified Range instructor in Handgun, Rifle, Shotgun, and PPITH and will be happy to help anyone that wants some shooting tips. I hope to see some of you guys there.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to PM me....FPS

SHOOTERS NIGHT
    Presented by: Meckley for Harford County Sheriff Campaign
    (Download Flyer http://www.meckleyforsheriff.com/JackMeckley_ShootersNight.pdf )

Come join us in a night of shooting sport in a safe, clean and family friendly environment. Certified Instructors from Horst & McCann on site.

$45 per ticket.

For tickets email: JackMeckley@comcast.net
    Checks payable to: Committee to Elect Jack Meckley PO Box 701, Forest Hill, MD 21050

Includes admission, eyes and ear protection, targets and unlimited use of rental firearms. (Sandwich, Snacks and Sodas also included). Firearms available for target practice include handguns, shotguns, and machine guns. **Ammunition not included and can be purchased on site. No outside ammunition will be allowed.

Saturday June 12, 2010
    9:00-Midnight

Horst & McCann Indoor Range
    2137 Fountain Green Rd. Bel Air, MD 21015

http://www.meckleyforsheriff.com/

fivepointstar

Thank you MD-Goodbye
    Apr 28, 2008
    3rd Rock from the Sun
    Sounds like a great time but OUCH! Horst is not known for their cheap TMJ ammo

Maui....I guess what I'm getting at is we MAY have an opportunity to have the CHIEF LEO in Harford Co be gun friendly. If he holds his fundraiser at a gun range....its step in the right direction.