• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Hol3shot

Sweet...
    Apr 5, 2011
    Pasadena MD
    I finally finished my Saiga 12 build and thought I would share it with you guys since I know you all can appreciate the time it takes to do one of these right.

Let me know what you think. I am still learning the photo software on my MAC, so I'm not sure how these pictures will turn out on here.

I just ordered my Xmas present to myself since I am finally in the middle of the divorce I should have gotten a couple years ago - lol
    Carolinashooters has the Chaos Warthog on the way to me right now with the lock nut to time it and lock it in place.

I can't wait to take this thing out and run it through its' paces.

Attachments

• IMG_6190.jpg
      IMG_6190.jpg
      54.7 KB · Views: 602
    • IMG_6180.jpg
      IMG_6180.jpg
      59.4 KB · Views: 589
    • IMG_6158.jpg
      IMG_6158.jpg
      45.3 KB · Views: 596
    • IMG_6175.jpg
      IMG_6175.jpg
      55.7 KB · Views: 601
    • IMG_6117.jpg
      IMG_6117.jpg
      125.9 KB · Views: 605

Hol3shot

Sweet...
    Apr 5, 2011
    Pasadena MD
    Sweet, looks nice. You got a pic from the left side? Interested to see hw that folder looks over there. Is the folder out of the way of the trigger?

Thanks. I have a bunch of pictures, but like I was saying, I am still trying to figure out how to use LR3 with my MAC. lol I'll try and get on there and find some pics before I go and try and upload them on here.
    The Galil folder is out of the way if you don't have the drum on there. I'd like to get a 20 round straight, but right now I am just don't have the extra $ with everything that is going on.

I'll check into those pictures and see if I can upload some better ones. Sorry that there are some dupes and stuff.

That's a good lookin' S12 :thumbsup: But that barrel is too long...;)