• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • WeaponsCollector

EXTREME GUN OWNER
    Mar 30, 2009
    Southern MD
    Unconstitutional laws are no laws at all. Noncompliance is the only way. Do nothing and become a felon? MOLON LABE. I'm no lawyer, but when lives are put at risk maybe things will finally change for the better.

Furious George

May 10, 2010
    Unconstitutional laws are no laws at all. Noncompliance is the only way. Do nothing and become a felon? MOLON LABE. I'm no lawyer, but when lives are put at risk maybe things will finally change for the better.

Really? I'd like to see how many of you MOLON LABE yahoos are still talking s*** when the state police show up to arrest you in front of your family and neighbors.

I'd bet that when your are the individual faced with the sharp end of a felony prosecution and prison time your only priority would be to cut a deal to get out of it.

Gryphon

inveniam viam aut faciam
    Patriot Picket
    Mar 8, 2013
    Perfect example of misguided, hysteria driven legislation. Registration for only one purpose. Make law abiding gun owners criminals along the way. I won't be visiting or moving to CT. I suppose speaking out against the CT legislature will become a felony next.

EL1227

R.I.P.
    Patriot Picket
    Nov 14, 2010
    Really? I'd like to see how many of you MOLON LABE yahoos are still talking s*** when the state police show up to arrest you in front of your family and neighbors.

I'd bet that when your are the individual faced with the sharp end of a felony prosecution and prison time your only priority would be to cut a deal to get out of it.

You're new here aren't you ? :rolleyes:

EL1227

R.I.P.
    Patriot Picket
    Nov 14, 2010
    More here ... with video and comments

WFSB.com -
    People wait in line to register guns before new laws go into effect