• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • davsco

Ultimate Member
    Oct 21, 2010
    Loudoun, VA
    i contacted one of the lib/lefty politicians about his anti 2a stance and of the menu options that had to be checked, the only applicable option was "gun violence." nothing about gun rights or 2a or the like. so sure he says everyone is contacting him to reduce or eliminate guns.

teratos

My hair is amazing
    MDS Supporter
    Patriot Picket
    Jan 22, 2009
    Bel Air
    Hahaha. What a bunch of non-scientists. All scientists should condemn CDC. It sunk so fast…

tjiann

MDS Supporter
    Jan 15, 2022
    AACo
    Hahaha. What a bunch of non-scientists. All scientists should condemn CDC. It sunk so fast…
    Agree. Just another arm of the DNC now. As a retired scientist, I find it amazing how politicized a supposedly science-based department of our government has become and how quickly it's devolved over just the last couple of years.

teratos

My hair is amazing
    MDS Supporter
    Patriot Picket
    Jan 22, 2009
    Bel Air
    Agree. Just another arm of the DNC now. As a retired scientist, I find it amazing how politicized a supposedly science-based department of our government has become and how quickly it's devolved over just the last couple of years.
    Me too. I had a high opinion of CDC prior the pandemic. We make fun of them at work. It’s really pathetic. Even the historically esteemed New England Journal of Medicine has gone full retard on the trans thing….because science agenda.

GuitarmanNick

Ultimate Member
    Jan 9, 2017
    Laurel
    Well, the CDC has proven they will ignore truth and science when it comes to communicable diseases. I do not understand how they can relate anything to do with firearms to communicable disease.
    I guess they consider them addictive, so we are all addicts and must be rehabbed!

DutchV