• Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • John81

Feb 7, 2012
    IM looking to get into reloading, but kind of lost and was wondering if there is anyone in northern calvert that I can watch or learn from before I make a huge investment into buying the stuff needed to start. I bought some books about it but I learn a lot better by watching or doing it in person. Any help would be appreciated I'm a very laid back guy

kohburn

Resident MacGyver
    MDS Supporter
    Aug 15, 2008
    PAX NAS / CP MCAS
    i think the guys who did some reloading "classes" were in mechanicsville - but not far.

I reload but only pistol so far so i'm really a newb

Mdeng

Ultimate Member
    Industry Partner
    Nov 13, 2009
    Virginia
    I'm in Waldorf and NRA Certified to teach Metallic Cartridge and Shotgun Shell reloading if you are interested in the full class.

lx1x

Peanut Gallery
    Apr 19, 2009
    Maryland
    yes.. reloader here..

go to the reloading part of the forum.. quite a few good threads for beginners.. if you get the equipment.. i can help you set it up.. ;)

Pushrod

Master Blaster
    Aug 8, 2007
    WV High Country
    IM looking to get into reloading, but kind of lost and was wondering if there is anyone in northern calvert that I can watch or learn from before I make a huge investment into buying the stuff needed to start. I bought some books about it but I learn a lot better by watching or doing it in person. Any help would be appreciated I'm a very laid back guy

I'm in Southern Calvert and willing to show you my set up if your interested.
    81? Are you HA?

K31

"Part of that Ultra MAGA Crowd"
    MDS Supporter
    Jan 15, 2006
    AA county