• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Status
    Not open for further replies.

CZ TAIJI

Sep 10, 2014
    brooklyn, md.
    Hi folks,
    well, i'd like to ask folks if they would be my range buddy and I'll tell you why.
    1st. I don't have a freaking car, but gas $ isn't a problem. 2nd. a range buddy can help me get up to respectable shooting faster.

I WOULDN'T ACT LIKE A SNIVELING NEEDY KID WITH 1,001 ?'s either. Maybe we could barter, I teach Tai Chi Chuan & i'm a good teacher. i am strict though with my students.

i live near port covington walmart, can reach any palce that has public transportation of course.

I'd just like someone who is sorta fun is all. out of the box thinker & mindset
    would allow interesting discourse. or if you are sorta square i can just put my headphones on and give you ur peace lol.

male or female don't matter, nor young or old, race/culture don't matter either. thank my mom, it's all her fault lol.

clandestine

AR-15 Savant
    Oct 13, 2008
    Elkton, MD
    MDS personal ads....yup.

I'd PM Clandestine...he's a good guy and always willing to help.

c6d.png

ultimate-sloth-rape-face.jpg

august1410

Marcas Registradas
    Apr 10, 2009
    New Bern, NC
    Get to know some folks before looking for a range pal. There are periodic get togethers where MDS members meet for food and drink and such.

I'm a little hesitant on taking someone I don't know. You might find others are as well. Food for thought.

Name Taken

Ultimate Member
    Feb 23, 2010
    Central
    Stranger in my car, when they know I'm transporting firearms. What could go wrong?

But you can look at his other post and realize he's only been arrested for illegal carrying of a handgun, possession of illegal drugs, and some other charge that is serious but was all made up and nothing happened with it.

So you should be good.

august1410

Marcas Registradas
    Apr 10, 2009
    New Bern, NC