• Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Ricksterr

Jul 11, 2017
    Linthicum Heights,MD
    New member here, quick rundown for ya. I’ve been around guns and have went hunting a lot when I was younger. I’m just now getting into recreational/ sport shooting (picking up my first AR next week hopefully, pics will be posted when I get it) and just figured I’d introduce myself I’m sure there’s a wealth of knowledge to soak in here. Also I’m new to the scene here so I’ll be lurking around looking for range threads to find a good one not too far away, and am going to visit a few local shops today just to see what they have to offer and what their prices are like to help decide where I’ll be regularly visiting for ammo and such. Well anyways I’m glad to be here and if you have any suggestions for a good shop in or near Anne arundel co. I should check out that would be awesome to! Have a great day everyone.

Dave MP

Retired USA
    Jun 13, 2010
    Farmland, PA
    [FONT=&quot]Welcome, from Dundalk!
    [FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]
    [/FONT][/FONT][/FONT] Take a look at these [/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]helpful[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot] links – LOTS of [/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]amazing[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot] info!

[/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]FORUM RULES[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot]

[/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]P[/FONT]lease consider donating to help [/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]Fight Maryland's HQ[FONT=&quot]L[/FONT][/FONT][/FONT][/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot]

SB 281:
    [/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]A detailed summary for non-lawyers[/FONT][FONT=&quot]Legal Defense Thread[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot]

[/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]Range Etiquette and Staying Safe[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot]