• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • bigmancrisler

2A Preacher
    Jun 4, 2020
    Martinsburg, WV
    Just recently the couple who defended their property from BLM had all of their firearms confiscated by St. Louis police. My question is this: how much longer are we going to let these infringements on our 2nd and 4th amendment Continue? Where do we draw the line? Personally I’m 1000000% fed up with it, I can’t stand seeing people just give up their rights and how the government (both federal and state) keep pushing the line back. Really curious to see what everyone has to say and if anyone else shares my same sentiment.

Attachments

• 28AD8CD1-5F5C-4D18-917F-69AD43F1B4FC.jpeg
      28AD8CD1-5F5C-4D18-917F-69AD43F1B4FC.jpeg
      89.7 KB · Views: 2,946

bigmancrisler

2A Preacher
    Jun 4, 2020
    Martinsburg, WV
    From what I can tell (I’m not a lawyer by any means) they have broken any law, simply defended their own property. Unless someone knows some more information in regards to what the extent of their charges are.

JerseyMike

Dec 16, 2019
    Germantown
    From what I can tell (I’m not a lawyer by any means) they have broken any law, simply defended their own property. Unless someone knows some more information in regards to what the extent of their charges are.

I googled, don’t see anything. Hope that warrant and affidavit in support is released to the public soon.

kolohekanaka

Jul 23, 2017
    Howard County, MD