• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • navyis2

im a grown ass man
    Oct 10, 2013
    Lexington, KY
    Thanks again guys. Can never have enough CZs.
    SAM_0134.jpg

It's playing nice with some of its siblings before going off to CZ custom.

SAM_0148.jpg

Bikebreath

R.I.P.
    MDS Supporter
    Jun 30, 2009
    in the bowels of Baltimore
    Lovely addition, sir!

I heard Mark say he was going to be a dealer about 3 months ago, but you know how people talk. Now I'm scared to go in there ;)

(I have a CZ-85 Combat and a CZ-82...probably need a CZ-97 :) )

navyis2

im a grown ass man
    Oct 10, 2013
    Lexington, KY
    Lovely addition, sir!

I heard Mark say he was going to be a dealer about 3 months ago, but you know how people talk. Now I'm scared to go in there ;)

(I have a CZ-85 Combat and a CZ-82...probably need a CZ-97 :) )

Just heard him say today he may have a 97 coming his way soon.;)

rbird7282

Ultimate Member
    MDS Supporter
    Dec 6, 2012
    Columbia
    I looked at one at 2A before they even had them priced yet. Not sure which model it was but man it was SWEET. Something else I need to buy now......

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

E.Shell

Ultimate Member
    Feb 5, 2007
    Mid-Merlind
    Nice pistols for sure!

I have a small herd myself, a matte nickel 75B Compact, a PCR, a black P-01, an older OD P-01, two SP-01 Tacticals in 9 and an SP-01 Tactical in .40 (to aggravate Chad).

I really need a BD... :sad20:

Last edited:

rob-cubed

In need of moderation
    Sep 24, 2009
    Holding the line in Baltimore
    One of these days, I will get my HQL for another CZ... nice family photo OP!

Does anyone have experience with the Omega model?