• Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Dingo222

Nov 6, 2019
    I’ve been lurking for a while and finally decided to join to ask questions and learn more. I’m new in Baltimore (21209) coming from California. I’m going from one set of crazy gun laws to another haha.

I look forward to learning from all of you as I’m finally in a position to really start building my collection and learning more about shooting and the area.

One quick question, is there a good shop near north Baltimore that does transfers? I have a few family guns in Ca that are going to be sent here. Thanks!

robmints

Ultimate Member
    Jan 20, 2011
    I’ve been lurking for a while and finally decided to join to ask questions and learn more. I’m new in Baltimore (21209) coming from California. I’m going from one set of crazy gun laws to another haha.

I look forward to learning from all of you as I’m finally in a position to really start building my collection and learning more about shooting and the area.

One quick question, is there a good shop near north Baltimore that does transfers? I have a few family guns in Ca that are going to be sent here. Thanks!

Welcome to Cali of the East!!!

A couple places come to mind. Duffy's might be the most convenient. A short ride out Falls Road into the country. They are a sponsor here. Another sponsor here is Baltimore's Best Pawn. They are out 795, then a little further out 140. Not a bad drive. Both nice little shops. A little closer in but not a sponsor here is Continental Arms. Out 83 and get off on Padonia, follow the exit to the right toward York Rd. But at the first light (Deereco) make a right, then a right into their parking lot.

Dave MP

Retired USA
    Jun 13, 2010
    Farmland, PA