• Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • raymond2688

Jan 13, 2011
    seaford delaware
    I am looking for a catchy logo...i am not good with things like that so maybe you guys can help. Company name: Delmarva Shooting Supply....the logo i pick will get there first purchase at my cost....thanks in advance

tdt91

I will miss you my friend
    Apr 24, 2009
    Abingdon
    I was in seaford today, when your up and running I'll stop in once in a while.

Good luck, sorry, art is far out of reach for me.

Kman

Blah, blah, blah
    Dec 23, 2010
    Eastern shore
    Any details of what you know you will carry?

What things could be encorporated in the logo? Archery, firearms, ammo, knives, etc.

NateIU10

Ultimate Member
    Apr 6, 2009
    Southport, CT
    Yeah, a little more info would be helpful. I'll try a few things out and get them to you to see if that's the direction you want to go.

raymond2688

Jan 13, 2011
    seaford delaware
    I am going to cater to hunters as well but my main focus is going to be on shooting supplies. maybe incorporate a target i dont know im really bad at this.

I want to sell what people will buy and keep them coming threw my door. I am a gun nut but for the last 15 years i have been building houses so this is going to be a learning exp. but im a good listener and will have what the people want.

tball

Ultimate Member
    May 20, 2010
    St. Augustine, Florida
    Good luck to you. You will be providing a valuable service in and passing through the area. It's hard to find a good local supplier where you can stop by and pick something up. When you are up and running, please let everyone know. I bet MD Shooters would like to stop by and browse.