• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Zorros

Ultimate Member
    Dec 10, 2017
    Metropolis
    I must be on the skids or not own enough glocks. I tried to register for this glock forum and got rejected after a week. WC fields and Groucho said it best anyway. “ i wouldn’t join any club that would accept me as a member.” Present company excepted.

swinokur

In a State of Bliss
    Patriot Picket
    Apr 15, 2009
    Westminster USA
    Glock Talk is a mere shadow of it's former self. I joined in 2009 and haven't visited at all in the past year.

You aren't missing a thing by being rejected.

You'll get better info right here on MDS IMO.

Atrox88

Gold Member
    Jan 7, 2016
    Carroll County
    What about a Glock sticky in the handgun forum? I'm just getting into the Glocks and I m sure there is a ton of info on this forum. I already got some great feedback about the G20.

Zorros

Ultimate Member
    Dec 10, 2017
    Metropolis
    What about a Glock sticky in the handgun forum? I'm just getting into the Glocks and I m sure there is a ton of info on this forum. I already got some great feedback about the G20.

Great idea. Or a corner somewhere. Might encourage posts due to popularity of these.

DutchV

Ultimate Member
    Jul 8, 2012
    You mean he sold it off for a quick buck, so some investor types could ruin it with excessive advertising.

Magnumite

Ultimate Member
    Dec 17, 2007
    Harford County, Maryland
    I must be on the skids or not own enough glocks. I tried to register for this glock forum and got rejected after a week. WC fields and Groucho said it best anyway. “ i wouldn’t join any club that would accept me as a member.” Present company excepted.

Not being nosy, but how can one get rejected from joining a forum? This is a general query...

fidelity

piled higher and deeper
    MDS Supporter
    Aug 15, 2012