• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • IMBLITZVT

Ultimate Member
    Apr 20, 2009
    Catonsville, MD
    I feel like the threads have been getting kind of weak lately on NFA forum. I know you guys are getting some nice stuff but not seeing much here. So I figured I would show what I have been working on since December 2016. Some suppressors have finally come in. Six tax stamps in this picture.

IMG_20180411_213544813_PORTRAIT.jpg

RIA Sendra M16, with Aero COP upper, Colt 11.5" HB with Govnah and Gemtech Bolt Carrier, Surefire IR Flashlight, ATPIAL with Tango Down Vertical Grip and pistol grip, Vltor stock, Silencerco Omega, EOTech and optional PVS14.

SWD M11 (Mac in 9mm) with the Tungsten bolt, 3 lug barrel, Lage stock and grip,Holosun sight, Gemtech MK9K. Added a custom gas deflector and optics rail.

Sig P226 Legion with Silencerco barrel and Osprey, Crimson Trace IR and Red Laser, Surefire IR Light.

Ruger Tactical Mark IV with Silencerco Spectre II

The M16 and P226 I use at the night shoots, thats why the IR accessories. Anyway, I have been working on these setups for a while now. I thought you guys might like to see. ATF sure took their time!

Bolts Rock

Living in Free America!
    Apr 8, 2012
    Northern Alabama
    RIA Sendra M16, with Aero COP upper, Colt 11.5" HB with Govnah and Gemtech Bolt Carrier, Surefire IR Flashlight, ATPIAL with Tango Down Vertical Grip and pistol grip, Vltor stock, Silencerco Omega, EOTech and optional PVS14.

FWIW I've found you can mount the PVS-14 in front of an Aimpoint PRO or Trijicon ACOG and the system works. You also get your aiming reference in red that way. Best thing, no chance of hitting the wrong power setting on the EoTech and burning your phosphor.

IMBLITZVT

Ultimate Member
    Apr 20, 2009
    Catonsville, MD
    Thanks for making us all feel poor. :D