• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • EL1227

R.I.P.
    Patriot Picket
    Nov 14, 2010
    Or law enforcement of similar belief ?

Police Officer Asks Colleagues: 'What Are You Gonna' Do?' If Obama Issues Unlawful Gun Order

"Are you going to obey or are you going to do the right thing? Are you going to remember your oath? Are you going to say, "Sir, I'm sorry, but I cannot do that order because it's an unlawful order and I will not obey that order.

"I hope so, because that time could be coming soon."

Comments ???

Blaster229

God loves you, I don't.
    MDS Supporter
    Sep 14, 2010
    Glen Burnie
    No comment. But all my Co workers share the same sentiment.

Sent from my phone from somewhere in the world.

Docster

Ultimate Member
    Jul 19, 2010
    See my sig line. As a retired officer, I'm subject to recall for any contingency, esp national emergency or war

jrumann59

DILLIGAF
    MDS Supporter
    Feb 17, 2011
    the oath I took when I joined the military is one i still live by today. I will take up arms against a tyrannical gov't and invading foreign power. I will never obey an "illegal" order. I will give my life defending the country and the ideals of the Constitution I swore to protect and my family.

steves1911

Ultimate Member
    Dec 2, 2011
    On a hill in Wv
    the oath I took when I joined the military is one i still live by today. I will take up arms against a tyrannical gov't and invading foreign power. I will never obey an "illegal" order. I will give my life defending the country and the ideals of the Constitution I swore to protect and my family.

+1

Kimerazor

Ultimate Member
    Aug 14, 2011
    "FEE state"
    It's always refreshing to know there are people who (actually) "SERVE" the population aren't trying to rob or manipulate the people.