• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • ToolAA

Ultimate Member
    MDS Supporter
    Jun 17, 2016
    God's Country
    I’ve got an Echo binary trigger on my 300b/o that I would like to replace with a traditional trigger. Other than the Stock AR trigger and a Giessele SSA on another rifle I have no hands on experience with any other types or brands.

I like the rapid fire aspect of the Echo but frankly the trigger just feels crappy any other time you are not shooting in binary mode. So if the replacement had a short reset and single stage it would probably work pretty close.

DivingDriver

Ultimate Member
    MDS Supporter
    Jan 14, 2016
    Nanjemoy MD
    LaRue has their MBT triggers on sale right now for $87.00. I’ve got one on a 300 BO and bought two more for future builds. For the price you can’t go wrong and if you like it you’ve got plenty of time to pick up a few more at that price will be in effect until Christmas.

Speed3

Ultimate Member
    Aug 19, 2011
    MD
    How about a 3gun trigger from Gisselle? I have the SD3G in my 300 and like it a lot (besides the flat trigger lol)

teratos

My hair is amazing
    MDS Supporter
    Patriot Picket
    Jan 22, 2009
    Bel Air
    For a fun gun, I like the B-GRF. Very quick trigger. Price is usually pretty good. Can find it on sale for $130 at Brownells.

alucard0822

For great Justice
    Oct 29, 2007
    PA