• Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • HazyDayz

Jul 17, 2014
    Washington County
    Hello everyone! My name is Mike, I love shooting, but really don't have much opportunity here in MD. Looking to change that. I'm a southern boy from Southwest Mississippi, so guns run deep in my blood. I am also a photographer and illustrator by trade.

Ive already found a TON of useful info here, and look forward to getting to know the community better.

KRONIK27

DorseyGS
    Mar 12, 2009
    Washington County
    Great source of info is found here on MD Shooters. Hendershot's just right down from me is remodeling and be opening a Firing Range Indoors. Sweet, might finally pay them a visit when their Range is finished...III%

HazyDayz

Jul 17, 2014
    Washington County
    Oh nice! I've never actually been inside there, and I don't currently own a handgun so that'll be of limited use to me for the time being. Redneck Ribs is delicious though. ;)

HazyDayz

Jul 17, 2014
    Washington County
    Yeah, I've been looking for a 12 ga, and I'm really not a big fan of most of the shops in town. Little to no selection, crappy customer service, or unbelievably limited hours. I've got a temporary hold on a Mossberg 500A (20" barrel, full length mag tube) at Russel's, pending another possibility/funding.

KRONIK27

DorseyGS
    Mar 12, 2009
    Washington County