• Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • themoose06

Sep 11, 2016
    Hey all, I'm looking for oddjobs, part time, or full time jobs. I'm a highschool grad, have worked on cars, electronics, can do some detailing on cars, headlight restoration with oxidized lens, worked multiple food service jobs, and am in need of a job. I'm in woodstock MD but willing to drive.

Would prefer some sort of mechanic job at a shop if anyones willing to hire me. No formal education, but I've never had my car taken to the shop. I've done brakes, trans fluid/filter, spark plugs, wiring lights and seats (basic adding power, ground, inline fuse), replacing lights, radios, fuel filter, whole rear ends, exhaust work, suspension parts, tapped and helicoiled spark plugs, replaced engine sensors, and diagnosed issues.

Some detailing work i've done
    c890e1c48cf2a0fce9e3c5027fe29d9c.jpg
    e76ac5626a5c58eda05e4a9bb4c99e64.jpg
    8454c63f5dc0b50b5c6473a7c3409960.jpg
    795678a447527bcdd00cf6b21d0fa662.jpg
    ca5f0c574ec9c360d34f771151857e05.png
    480b14e643aa1767f25e4451770ecb6b.png

Headlights
    0e97246805428a09977b4a3a512879d7.jpg
    c8f29ebde4bc241461db819d9a7e7f4f.jpg

fidelity

piled higher and deeper
    MDS Supporter
    Aug 15, 2012
    Frederick County
    Good luck! Based on your "Zastava PAP M90NP" thread (and success in getting the state to approve its purchase in writing), you're someone who will take the initiative.

Last edited:

scout6

Sep 28, 2016
    Ceciltucky
    Then do it.... Why wait, start on the next chapter in your life...