• Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • High Q

Jan 16, 2009
    Going to start predator hunting for the first time. Can anyone give me any tips or tricks that work for them? Any equipment you can recommend? I'm a beginner so thanks for any help.

jtb81100

Ultimate Member
    May 28, 2012
    Western HoCo
    Depends on how much you want to sink into the hobby. You can buy a predator hunting light (red/green) for $50-$200 and download a free call app on your phone. You can also spend thousands on an expensive electric call setup, moving decoy equipment, nvg/thermal equipment, suppressed rifle, etc.

mopar92

Official MDS Court Jester
    May 5, 2011
    Taneytown
    Call Arnold Schwarzenegger or Danny Glover for good solid tips in hunting them. Although usually you end up being the hunted

iH8DemLibz

When All Else Fails.
    Apr 1, 2013
    Libtardistan
    My advice, be careful.

Some predators shoot back.

don't drone me bro.jpg

Predhunter

Jan 9, 2017