• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • KSFrostie

Ultimate Member
    Mar 29, 2013
    Carroll County
    Hey all,
    I am an IT professional with 10+ years of experience. I have experience with PC and MAC desktop system. I can also assist with Windows servers and Exchange Servers. I am looking to make some extra cash by doing some side project outside of work(to feed my firearm fund). I live in the carroll county area and work in the White marsh area. If anyone needs any IT help PM or email me(KSFrostie@gmail.com) :)

smokering

Day Walker
    May 16, 2008
    AA
    Hey all,
    I am an IT professional with 10+ years of experience. I have experience with PC and MAC desktop system. I can also assist with Windows servers and Exchange Servers. I am looking to make some extra cash by doing some side project outside of work(to feed my firearm fund). I live in the carroll county area and work in the White marsh area. If anyone needs any IT help PM or email me(KSFrostie@gmail.com) :)

Good luck....I'm just trying to find a job; to feed my mortgage.

sailskidrive

Legalize the Constitution
    Oct 16, 2011
    Route 27
    Yes....around here i seems they want certs for like 3 different disciplines and a clearance to get an interview. :rolleyes:

Even that won't get you a job any more. Between the furloughs and sequestration, the high rate govt services work is in free fall.

Honestly, sysadmin work is on the decline. Retooling into network security or big data analytics would be a smart move...

kmb

Ultimate Member
    Jul 20, 2011