• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • novus collectus

Banned
    BANNED!!!
    May 1, 2005
    Bowie
    Figured I would post this here just in case. I doubt it will help though because I am not an ideal candidate.
    -no transportation so I can only go where public transportation goes.
    -because I rely on public transport and live in the burbs, I cannot start work untill usually after six and depending on the area after seven AM.
    -almost no training or experience worth mentioning.
    -no weekends generally (that time is for my current part time job)
    -Has to be in the Baltimore/DC area because of the public transportation limitation.

-labor intensive jobs are fine.
    -googling jobs would be excellent.
    -I do have some experience with construction
    -I have some college experience, but I cannot remember my professor's names much less what they taught me.
    -will also willingly work part time or temporarily as per the contract(s).

Bigdtc

Ultimate Member
    BANNED!!!
    Dec 6, 2007
    South Carolina
    Figured I would post this here just in case. I doubt it will help though because I am not an ideal candidate.
    -because I rely on public transport and live in the burbs, I cannot start work untill usually after six and depending on the area after seven AM.
    -Has to be in the Baltimore/DC area because of the public transportation limitation.

-I have some college experience, but I cannot remember my professor's names much less what they taught me.-will also willingly work part time or temporarily as per the contract(s).

That made me LOL...good luck to you.:thumbsup:

eddiek2000

Sweet Lemonade!!
    Feb 11, 2008
    Southern Maryland - Chuck Co.

-I have some college experience, but I cannot remember my professor's names much less what they taught me.
    -will also willingly work part time or temporarily as per the contract(s).