• Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • sskijr

Ultimate Member
    Oct 30, 2008
    I am a master electrician looking for sidework. I currently operate a service truck for a large electrical firm in the baltimore/dc area. I am available nights and weekends and can provide references. (some right here from mdshooters) If you need any electrical work done please PM me and let me give you an estimate. Thank you.

grayson71

Ultimate Member
    May 7, 2011
    Rocky Gap, Va
    Hi,

It's not much of a job, but I need the light on my front porch replaced. I live in Glen Arm, Maryland tight on harford rd. I would purchase the light. I know its not much, but I don't mess with electricity. Pm me if you are interested

Thanks

CronusTRD

Creeper
    Mar 1, 2007
    I could use some junction boxes and switches installed in my townhouse. I want to install some ceiling fans in the future. It's two on upper floor (easy), and one on the middle floor (not so easy). I am in Elkridge by Rt 1 and 175.

MDFF2008

Ultimate Member
    Aug 12, 2008
    I can attest that his work is very good. He replaced my panel and the house hasn't burnt down, and it passed inspection without any problems. I had no problem leaving him alone in my house, or sleeping through him hammer drilling my basement to install the panel, where I sleep.

sskijr

Ultimate Member
    Oct 30, 2008
    Send me a pm if you guys need anything done, or electrical advice. I appreciate all the requests.

Thank you.

sskijr

Ultimate Member
    Oct 30, 2008
    I will get back to you guys as soon as I can. Due to the storm, I have been working A LOT of overtime. Probably put in 20+ this week already as there are still areas where power hasn't been restored.

Thanks for your patience.

h2u

Village Idiot
    Jul 8, 2007
    South County