• Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • boatbiologist

Nov 6, 2008
    Glen Burnie
    Ok, first off- I'm a noob here so if I missed where a list is, cut me some slack. Did a search here and couldn't find a better list than the one posted by Major Malfunction (nice guy and best prices anywhere- even the mfg.)

http://www.major-malfunction.com/maj_malf_5u_004.htm

-A&D Pawn Glen Burnie 410-766-7357 $100
    -Duffy's Gun Room Sparks 410-771-4398
    -Select Fire Glen Burnie 410-768-3473 crooked
    -STG Works (The Armory) Annapolis 410-224-4972 SOT expiring
    -JC Arms Woodbine 410-988-2068
    -J&S Gunworks St. Michaels 410-745-6690
    -Continental Arms Timonium 410-560-3609 $150
    -Fred's Sports & Furniture Inc. Waldorf 301-645-8852 $200
    -Otto Police Supply Glen Burnie 410-760-9092
    -All Up in Arms Cavetown 301-461-7916
    -Jay Chenoweth Woodstock 410-461-4091
    -Moss Sporting Goods Ellicot City 410-379-0070
    -Nuclear Alternatives Westminster 410-876-9972
    -S&J Arms Co. Sykesville 410-781-6313
    -Theodore Sabate Bethesda 301-674-3862
    -Atlantic Guns Silver Springs 301-585-4448
    -Engage Armament Bethesda 301-674-3862
    -White Marsh Arms Reisterstown 410-526-6449 $150
    -Christian Soldier Parkville 410-661-2666

Sorry my spreadsheet came out so jumbled.

I would have Hal Goldstein @ The Armory in Annapolis do my next transfer but he says he is letting his SOT expire. I had a positive first Class III from him and would have continued to do business.

White Marsh/ Continental would be my second choice if they weren't so far from home. They have not done a Class III for me but seem to have their stuff together.