• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!

Votes: 2 100.0%

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
    • Poll closed .

Sinjin

Jan 21, 2009
    I'll be the first to give the thumbs up to Scott's Gunsmithing.

I haven't personally bought a gun from them (not yet, at least), but I've been in a few times. Last time was to get scope and rings mounted.

I've seen their interactions with customers and they're fair and definitely willing to help you out as much as you need. The last time I went in, there was another customer in there that would've driven me crazy if I was a business owner. :)

They treated him right and answered all his (to me) annoying questions and requests - and were glad to do it! Something I can't say about most businesses (gun stores or otherwise) in Maryland.

If you haven't been by, I'd definitely recommend you make a point to pay them a visit.

Last edited by a moderator:

TheSPkid

Sep 24, 2008
    Severna Park
    I'll be the first to give the thumbs up to Scott's Gunsmithing.

I haven't personally bought a gun from them (not yet, at least), but I've been in a few times. Last time was to get scope and rings mounted.

I've seen their interactions with customers and they're fair and definitely willing to help you out as much as you need. The last time I went in, there was another customer in there that would've driven me crazy if I was a business owner. :)

They treated him right and answered all his (to me) annoying questions and requests - and were glad to do it! Something I can't say about most businesses (gun stores or otherwise) in Maryland.

If you haven't been by, I'd definitely recommend you make a point to pay them a visit.

Excellent service!

+1:thumbsup: I bought a gun from them last week and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Norton

NRA Endowment Member, Rifleman
    Staff member
    Admin
    May 22, 2005
    Always had good service and good conversation.

xd40c

Business Owner-Gun Toter