Federal Hearing on Assault Weapon Ban in MD?

The #1 community for Gun Owners of the Northeast

Member Benefits:

• No ad networks!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Rick3bears

Grumpy Old Coot
    Jul 28, 2012
    Somewhere, MD
    [URL="http://http://www.wbaltv.com/news/federal-court-to-hear-arguments-on-md-guncontrol-law/30812248"/URL]
    This may not work. I'm not very good at this.

rouchna

Defund the ATF
    MDS Supporter
    Nov 25, 2009
    Virginia
    This was my post. Wonder if they'll approve it.

"The Second Amendment does not protect assault-style weapons and
    high-capacity magazines. It's certainly not what the framers of the
    Constitution intended when they drafted the Second Amendment." - Brian Frosh

Really???? Did the framers intend on the Internet, email, and social media to be protected by the First amendment...NO, but it still is.

WeaponsCollector

EXTREME GUN OWNER
    Mar 30, 2009
    Southern MD
    Idiots like Frosh are easy to disprove, he obviously never heard of the Girandoni rifle from the late 1700's that had a 22 round magazine. Thomas Jefferson certainly knew about it!

Hit and Run

Ultimate Member
    Oct 15, 2010
    Prince Frederick

Really???? Did the framers intend on the Internet, email, and social media to be protected by the First amendment...NO, but it still is.