• ...and so much more!
  • Second Amendment

Ultimate Member
    May 11, 2011

Cochise

Ultimate Member
    Sep 5, 2008
    Rockville
    actually Blair is pretty awesome and I would say conservative. I just disagree with him on this. Usually I agree with him which in MD Politics is to say the least...unusual.

rambling_one

Ultimate Member
    MDS Supporter
    Oct 19, 2007
    Bowie, MD
    Sorry Blair, but there's a litany of reasons why Frosh should be sent packing (no pun intended).

Last edited:

Mr H

Banana'd
    They know what we know about Cardin ...

Oh, no doubt!!

Here's what I just sent, to see what sort of response I might get...

Mr. Lee,

I am a near-lifelong resident of Anne Arundel County.

I am a grandfather, father, and husband who cares deeply for his family's well-being.

I am gainfully employed, a homeowner, and a politically active gun owner.

I am a Conservative, who has in the past been Independent, Unaffiliated, and Republican. I am now a Democrat, because I see the state of Maryland slipping away, and see it as the only way to effect the change we need.

I have, over many years, welcomed your insight and commentary on many subjects, and generally have agreed with your positions. I was, until today, proud to refer to you as "my favorite Democrat."

Brian Frosh (your personal relationship standing on its own) is widely regarded by Conservatives across the state as a scourge who will gladly place ideology above Rights, and personal satisfaction above the greater good.

His refusal to forward "Jessica's Law" those many years, and his insistence to not allow "Megan's Law" out of his seemingly bottomless desk drawer leave pedophiles and sexual offenders near-limitless access to the vulnerable among us.