• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Yoshi

Invictus
    Jun 9, 2010
    Someplace in Maryland
    My fixed collection is about where I want it to be, but could use some additional folders as I use them a lot more... Right now I have a Lion Steel and a Kershaw, but was thinking about adding a Emerson as I really like some of their designs. Just wondering if y'all had any opinions on them?

wreckdiver

Ultimate Member
    Nov 13, 2008
    Good stuff. Earnest Emerson used to build some kick ass custom knives. He sold several designs to Benchmade, but now has someone mass produce his designs. The CQC 7 is one of my favorites even though its over 20 years old.

BossmanPJ

Ultimate Member
    Feb 22, 2013
    Cecil County
    I have a cousin that is an army ranger. Big into knives. He swears by Emerson and will only carry them. I have no personal experience with them other then seeing his.... But a lot of people love them.

alucard0822

For great Justice
    Oct 29, 2007
    PA