View Full Version : marakov.com
Allium
August 15th, 2007, 07:36 PM
Looks like www.makarov.com is closing up shop, says they are no longer selling firearms and everything must go.
sorry for misspell - I havent learned to type with more than 2 fingers and they still trip over the keys
Half-cocked
August 15th, 2007, 07:55 PM
Looks like www.markarov.com is closing up shop, says they are no longer selling firearms and everything must go.
Try www.makarov.com
novus collectus
August 15th, 2007, 09:10 PM
They are not closing up shop, they are simply ending firearms sales....but even that sucks though.
squeky
August 15th, 2007, 10:10 PM
Very good that they're still selling makarov and CZ accessories and whatnot. I did buy a Mak from them a few years ago, I really liked how each one had it's own pictures so you knew exactly which one you were getting.
And edit that first link, by clicking on it some scumbag domain squatter is getting paid.
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.